Kontakt

Meie meeskond

Rein Palling

Juhatuse liige

Telefon: +372 5296333

E-post: rein@raintar.ee

Tiit Palling

Juhatuse liige

Telefon: +372 5012661

E-post: tiit@raintar.ee

Siim Patrael

Müügijuht

Metallkarkass

Telefon: +372 53423878

E-post: siim@raintar.ee

Siim Pajuri

Müügiesindaja

Metallkarkass, Plekitööd

Telefon: +372 56623026

E-post: siim.pajuri@raintar.ee

Vjatseslav Gulan

Müügijuht

Lehtmetalli lõikamine, Ribastamine

Telefon: +372 53073505

E-post: vjatseslav@raintar.ee

Hille Kliimre

Sekretär

Üldinfo

Telefon: +372 6466581

E-post: raintar@raintar.ee

Tatiana Bocharova

Raamatupidaja

Telefon: +372 5114449

E-post: raamatupidaja@raintar.ee